البنود و الظروف

قبول الطلب 

  • يتم بيع كل منتج في طلبك من قبل البائعين المحليين أو الدوليين المحددين على الموقع. 
  • قبول الطلب.سيتم قبولنا لطلبك عندما نخطرك بقبولنا كتابيًا (على سبيل المثال عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو رسائل الهاتف المحمول). إذا لم نتمكن من قبول طلبك ، فسنبلغك بذلك كتابيًا أو من خلال مكالمة (متبوعة بإشعار خطي عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسائل الهاتف المحمول) ولن نفرض عليك رسومًا مقابل المنتج. 
  • من خلال تقديم الطلب ، فإنك تفوضنا أو نعالج معالج الدفع التابع لطرف ثالث لمعالجة تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم الخاصة بك لمبلغ طلبك. نحن نقبل الدفع عن طريق ، 
  • بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم ؛ 
  • عبر محفظتك ؛ أو 
  • الدفع عند الاستلام (مبلغ لا يتجاوز 6،500 ريال سعودي) 
  • من أجل تفويض مدفوعات بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم ، قد يُطلب منا إنشاء حساب لك مع معالجي الدفع التابعين لجهات خارجية ، بما في ذلك قبول الشروط والأحكام القياسية الخاصة بهم وإرسال التفاصيل الخاصة بك إليهم نيابة عنك. أنت تفوضنا بموجب هذا للقيام بذلك ولن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك عن أي ضرر أو خسارة قد تتكبدها نتيجة لذلك. 
  • يجوز لنا إزالة أو إضافة بطاقات أو طرق دفع أخرى نقبلها في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق لك. 
  • الإلغاء.يجوز لنا إلغاء طلبك (طلباتك) إذا: 
  • لا تسدد لنا أي مدفوعات عندما يحين موعدها ؛ 
  • نحن غير قادرين على تلبية طلبك لأي سبب بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر القوة القاهرة 
  • إذا فشلت ، في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة من طلبنا ، في تزويدنا بالمعلومات الضرورية لنا لتحقيق الطلب ؛ أو 
  • إذا فشلت ، في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة ، في السماح لنا بتسليم الطلب إليك أو استلامه منا ؛ أو 
  • حاولت الشراء بالجملة أو الطلبات المتعددة وفقًا للفقرة 2.8 أدناه. 
  • الشراء الجماعي / المتعدد.نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أي طلبات ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، حيث نكتشف الشراء بالجملة أو وحدات متعددة من منتجات مماثلة يتم شراؤها. 

عائدات 

  • عوائد ممكنة في غضون 7 أيام من استلام العناصر. يجب أن تكون العناصر غير مستخدمة وداخل العبوة الأصلية. المستهلك هو المسؤول عن الرسوم اللوجستية لجميع العائدات. المرتجعات غير ممكنة على أي منتجات مخصصة. 
  • عمليات الإلغاء 
  • يمكنك إلغاء طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة.   
  • التأخير من البائعين
  • في حالة حدوث أي تأخيرات من المورد ، يُشجع العميل على الاتصال بـ Towazn مباشرة حتى نتمكن من متابعة الاستعلام مع الموردين نيابة عن العميل. ستتخذ توازن الإجراءات المناسبة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إما إلغاء الطلب أو إدارته للتعجيل. 
  • عينات: للطلب أو عدم الطلب ...
  • قرارات قرارات! قد تكون غير متأكد من المنتج الذي تريده أو ربما تريد الكثير منه! لا تخافوا؛ نحن هنا للمساعدة! بالنسبة للطلب بالجملة ، يوصى بشدة بطلب عينة قبل الإنتاج. نرحب بك لطلب عينة للطلبات الأصغر ، ومع ذلك ، ستكون مجانية متى 
  • 1) إكمال الطلب معنا و  
  • 2) يتكون النظام من 50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى كحد أدنى.  

يرجى ذكر ذلك في قسم الملاحظات الخاصة أثناء تقديم الطلب.   

 

  • إذا كنت قد طلبت عينة ، فسنحتاج إلى موافقتك الكتابية الصريحة على العينة قبل بدء الطلب. 
  • أخطاء الإنتاج
  • الأخطاء المتعلقة بالبائع. 
  • تلتزم Towazn بضمان رضا جميع عملائنا عن منتجاتهم بنسبة 100٪. إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل في منتجك مثل العلامة التجارية غير الصحيحة أو المعيبة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من تصحيحها. 
  • أخطاء العميل.   
  • عفوًا ، أرسل لنا الشعار الخطأ والإنتاج مكتمل؟ يحدث! حسنًا ، لا تقلق ، سنفعل كل ما هو ممكن لمساعدتك في حل المشكلة. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون هناك تكاليف إضافية أو قد لا يكون من الممكن إصلاحها ولكننا بالتأكيد سنبذل قصارى جهدنا. 
  • إدارة الخلاف 
  • إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة مع البائع ، فإن توازن هنا للمساعدة. يرجى الاتصال بنا مع جميع التفاصيل وسيساعد فريق المنازعات عالي المهارة لدينا على حل المشكلة. التحكيم هو السبيل للذهاب.  
  • قضايا جودة المنتجات
  • نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في العنصر أو العلامة التجارية أو إذا كان العنصر به عيب ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا يقدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل بالإضافة إلى إرفاق صورة للعنصر وإرساله إلينا. سنضمن أن ثابت أو استبدالها.  
  • بعد غسل مشاكل الجودة
  • يرجى غسل المنتج حسب إرشادات التصنيع. لا تغسل الملابس الملونة أو العلامات التجارية باستخدام المبيض. فعلت كل ذلك ولكن لا تزال لديها مشكلة. حسنًا ، تظهر بعض المنتجات ألوانها الحقيقية بعد الغسيل الأول. نظرًا لأن معظم البائعين لا يسيطرون كثيرًا على الملابس ، نقترح عليك أيضًا التحقق من مراجعات أي منتج جديد لم تستخدمه في الماضي قبل الطلب.  
  • عملية شعار (شعارات) الحكومة
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلب أي سلع لقسمك وكنت موظفًا حكوميًا ، فقم بإرسال مستند رسمي عبر البريد الإلكتروني من رئيس القسم يطلب منك الإذن بالمضي قدمًا في التفاصيل الكاملة للكمية المسموح بها. 
  • الشرطة أو الجيش أو أي قوات مسلحة
  • للأسف ، هذه الشعارات غير مسموح بها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة حتى نتمكن من التأكد من أنه يمكننا مساعدتك مع الموزعين المعتمدين. 
  • انتهاك العلامة التجارية (نايك ، أديداس ، إلخ ...) 
  • يتعذر على موردينا تلبية أي طلبات قابلة للتخصيص تحتوي على صور أو شعارات قد تنتهك أي علامات تجارية أو قوانين حقوق النشر. يُرجى عدم طلب أي شيء يحمل علامة تجارية ما لم يكن لديك الموافقات المناسبة.  
  • قضية الأحجام (مشاكل المناسب)
  • يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه على الرغم من وجود معايير عامة للأحجام التي تتبعها جميع الشركات المصنعة ، إلا أن هناك اختلافات في تركيب العناصر من مصنع إلى آخر. يرجى التحقق من معلومات التحجيم على صفحة المنتج قبل الطلب. تذكر ، نحن هنا لمساعدتك إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة. إذا لم يكن المنتج وفقًا للمواصفات المدرجة على موقعنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنكون على يقين من معالجة المشكلة. 
  • رسوم البريد السريع على المرتجعات.
  • في الحالات التي تحتاج إلى إرجاع العناصر بسبب مشاكل الجودة ، يجب على العملاء الاتصال بـ Towazn لترتيب وقت جمع مناسب.  
  • يجب على العملاء تغطية تكلفة العائدات لأي سبب آخر.  
  • دقة المعلومات على الموقع
  • الناس في Towazn يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لضمان أن المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع كاملة ودقيقة وحديثة. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون المعلومات الموجودة على موقع الويب أحيانًا غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة أو قديمة. جميع المواصفات والمنتجات والأوصاف وأسعار المنتجات على الموقع عرضة للتغيير في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. نحن نبذل كل الجهود المعقولة لعرض سمات منتجاتنا بدقة ، بما في ذلك الألوان المعمول بها. ومع ذلك ، فإن اللون الفعلي الذي تراه سيعتمد على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولا يمكننا ضمان أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سيعرض هذه الألوان بدقة. نحن لا نضمن دقة أو اكتمال المعلومات أو المحتوى أو المواد المقدمة من خلال الموقع.  
  • لا يعني تضمين أي منتجات أو خدمات على الموقع في وقت معين أو يضمن أن هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات ستكون متاحة في أي وقت. نحتفظ بالحق في إيقاف أي منتج في أي وقت. 

مسؤولية 

  • لا يوجد في شروط البيع هذه ما يقيد أو يستبعد مسؤولية الطرف: 
  1. للاحتيال ، بما في ذلك التحريف الاحتيالي ، التي يرتكبها هذا الطرف ؛ 
  2. للوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناجمة عن إهمال هذا الطرف ؛ أو 
  3. عن أي مسؤولية أخرى لا يمكن تحديدها أو استبعادها بموجب القانون المعمول به. 
  • وفقًا للفقرة أعلاه ، لن نتحمل نحن أو الشركات التابعة لنا أو المدراء أو الضباط أو الوكلاء أو الموظفين أو الموردين أو المقاولين من الباطن أو المرخصين المسؤولية ، سواء بناءً على إجراء أو مطالبة في العقد أو الضرر أو الإهمال أو الإخلال بالواجب القانوني أو الناشئة بطريقة أخرى من أو فيما يتعلق بشروط البيع هذه المتعلقة بفقدان الأرباح ، أو فقدان البيانات أو المعلومات ، أو توقف الأعمال ، أو الخسارة المالية الأخرى أو أي أضرار خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية ، حتى إذا كنا نحن ، الشركات التابعة لنا ، والمديرين ، والمسؤولين ، وقد تم إخطار الوكلاء والموظفين والمرخصين والمقاولين من الباطن أو الموردين بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. 
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، فإننا لا نتحمل نحن الشركات التابعة لنا ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها وموظفيها والموردين والمقاولين من الباطن أو المرخصين ، وأنت توافق على عدم تحميلنا مسؤولية ، عن أي أضرار أو خسائر ناتجة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر من: 
  1. توريد المنتجات في وقت متأخر أو عدم توريد أي جزء منها إذا كان ذلك بسبب عدم تزويدك بالمعلومات ، نحتاج في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة من طلبنا لها أو إجراء الدفع على النحو المطلوب ؛ 
  2. الأضرار التي قد تنتج عن الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو غير المناسب للمنتج ؛ 
  3. اعتمادك على المحتوى أو المعلومات الأخرى المقدمة على الموقع فيما يتعلق بالمنتج الذي تطلبه ؛ 
  4. استخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام المنتج المطلوب ؛ 
  5. التأخيرات أو الأعطال في موقعنا أو خدماتنا ؛ 
  6. خسارتك أو عدم قدرتك على القيام بأعمال تجارية أو ما شابه ذلك نتيجة عدم قدرتنا على توصيل المنتج إليك ؛ أو 
  7. أي عمل / حدث خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة. 
  • مع مراعاة الفقرة الأولى في هذا القسم ، إذا تم اعتبار الفقرتين الثانية والثالثة في هذا القسم غير قابلة للتنفيذ أو غير قابلة للتطبيق لأي سبب ، فإن إجمالي المسؤولية (بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية) المطبقة علينا وعلى الشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا يجب على مديريك أو مسؤوليها أو وكلائها أو موظفيها أو مورديها أو مقاوليها من الباطن أو المرخصين لك ، سواء بناءً على إجراء أو دعوى في العقد أو إهمال أو خرق للواجب القانوني أو غير ذلك ، ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بشروط البيع هذه أن يقتصر على الأقل ، أ) سعر المنتج الذي تم بيعه على موقعنا وتكاليف الشحن الأصلية وإعادة الشحن ؛ أو ب) 200 ريال سعودي. 
  • أنت توافق على تعويضنا وحملنا والشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا ومديريها ومسؤوليها ووكلائها وموظفيها ومورديها ومقاوليها من الباطن أو المرخص لهم على الضرر من وضد أي خسائر وأضرار ونفقات (بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية وأتعاب المحاماة) الناشئة عن أو تتعلق بـ: 
  1. أي مطالبات أو مطالب مقدمة من أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو ناشئة عن استخدامك للموقع وخدماتنا ؛ 
  2. انتهاكك لأي من أحكام شروط البيع هذه ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي من الضمانات والإقرارات والتعهدات ؛ 
  3. انتهاكك لأي قوانين معمول بها.

Terms & Conditions

Order Acceptance 

  • Each product in your order is sold by local or international sellers specified on the Site. 
  • Order Acceptance.Our acceptance of your order will take place when we notify you of our acceptance in writing (e.g. by email or mobile messaging). If we are unable to accept your order, we will inform you of this in writing or through a call (followed by written notice through email or mobile messaging) and will not charge you for the product. 
  • By placing an order, you authorize us or our third-party payment processer to process your credit/debit card details for the amount of your order. We accept payment by, 
  • credit/debit card; 
  • via your wallet; or 
  • cash on delivery (an amount not exceeding SAR 6,500) 
  • In order to authorize credit/debit card payments, we may be required to create an account for you with our third-party payment processors, including accepting their standard terms and conditions and submitting your details to them on your behalf. You hereby authorize us to do so and we shall not be liable to you for any damage or loss you may incur as a result. 
  • We may remove or add cards or other payment methods that we accept at any time without prior notice to you. 
  • Our Cancellation.We may cancel your order(s) if: 
  • you do not make any payment to us when it is due; 
  • we are not able to fulfil your order for any reason including but not limited to force majeure 
  • you fail to, within a reasonable time of us requesting, provide us with information that is necessary for us to fulfil the order; or 
  • you fail to, within a reasonable time, allow us to deliver the order to you or collect it from us; or 
  • you attempt to bulk or multi-order purchase in accordance with clause 2.8, below. 
  • Bulk/Multiple Purchasing.We reserve the right to reject any orders, at our sole discretion, where we detect bulk purchasing or multiple units of similar products being purchased. 

Returns 

  • Returns are possible within 7 days from receipt of items. Items must be unused and within original packaging. Consumer is responsible for the logistics charges of all returns. Returns are not possible on any customized products. 
  • Cancellations 
  • You may cancel your order via email within a 24-hour period.   
  • Delays from vendors
  • In case of any delays from the vendor, the customer is encouraged to contact Towazn directly in order for us to follow up the query with the suppliers on the customer’s behalf. Towazn will take suitable action including but not limited to either cancel the order or manage it to be expedited. 
  • Samples: to order or not to order...
  • Decisions, decisions! It may be that you are not sure about the product you want or perhaps you want lots of it! Fear not; we are here to help! For a bulk order, it is highly recommended to order a sample before production. You are welcome to order a sample for smaller orders, however, it will be free of charge when 
  • 1) you complete the order with us AND  
  • 2) the order consists of min 50 pcs.  

Please mention that in the special notes section while placing the order.   

 

  • If you have ordered a sample, we will need your explicit written approval of the sample before the order can be started. 
  • Production errors
  • Vendor related errors. 
  • Towazn is committed to ensure that all our clients are 100% satisfied with their product. If there are any issues with your product like incorrect or defective branding then please get in touch with us so we can make it right. 
  • Client errors.   
  • Oops, sent us the wrong logo and production is complete? It happens! Well don’t worry, we will do all that is possible to help you fix the issue. Sometimes there may be additional costs or it may not be possible to fix but we sure will try our best. 
  • Dispute management 
  • If there is ever an issue with the vendor, Towazn is here to help. Please contact us with all the details and our highly skilled dispute team will help resolve the issue. Arbitration is the way to go.  
  • Quality issues of products
  • We strive to deliver the highest quality products. If ever there is a problem with the item or the branding or if the item is defective, please send us an email giving as much detail as possible as well as attaching a picture of the item and send it to us. We will ensure that its fixed or replaced.  
  • After wash quality issues
  • Please wash the product as per manufactures guidelines. Never wash colored garments or branding with bleach. Did all that but still had a issue. Well, some products show their true colors after the first wash. As most of vendors don’t have much control over the garments we suggest you also check the reviews of any new product that you have not used in the past before ordering.  
  • Government logo(s) process
  • if you need to order any goods for your department and you are a government employee then email an official document from the head of department requesting and giving permission to proceed with full details of the quantity allowed. 
  • Police, army or any armed forces
  • Unfortunately, these logos are not allowed. If you have a need for this please contact us directly so we can ensure we can help you with the authorized dealers. 
  • Trademark’s infringement (Nike, Adidas, etc…) 
  • Our suppliers are not able to fulfil any customizable orders which contain images or logos that may infringe any trademarks or copyright laws. Please don’t order anything that is trademarked unless you have the proper approvals.  
  • Sizes issue (Fitting problems)
  • Please keep in mind that though there are general standards for sizes which all manufacturers follow, there are variations in item fitting from one manufacturer to another. Please check the sizing information on the product page before ordering. Remember, we are here to help if you have any questions. If product is not as per the specifications listed on our website then please contact us and we will be sure to remedy the issue. 
  • Courier charges on returns.
  • In instances where items need to be returned due to quality issues, customers should contact Towazn to arrange a suitable collection time.  
  • Cost of returns for any other reason should be covered by the customers.  
  • Accuracy of Information on the Site
  • Folks at Towazn do their best to ensure that information on the website is complete, accurate and current. However, information on the website may occasionally be inaccurate, incomplete or out of date. All specifications, products, descriptions and prices of products on the Site are subject to change at any time without notice. We make all reasonable efforts to accurately display the attributes of our products, including the applicable colors. However, the actual color you see will depend on your computer system, and we cannot guarantee that your computer will accurately display such colors. We do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information, content or materials provided through the website.  
  • The inclusion of any products or services on the Site at a particular time does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. 

LIABILITY 

  • Nothing in these Terms of Sale shall limit or exclude a party’s liability: 
  1. For fraud, including fraudulent misrepresentation, perpetrated by that party; 
  2. for death or personal injury caused by the negligence of that party; or 
  3. for any other liability that cannot be limited or excluded under applicable law. 
  • Subject to above clause in no event will we, our affiliates, directors, officers, agents, employees, suppliers, subcontractors or licensors be liable, whether based on an action or claim in contract, tort, negligence, breach of statutory duty or otherwise arising out of or in relation to these Terms of Sale for loss of profits, loss of data or information, business interruption or other pecuniary loss or for any special, indirect, incidental or consequential damages, even if we, our affiliates, directors, officers, agents, employees, licensors, subcontractors or suppliers have been advised of the possibility of such damages. 
  • In addition, to the extent permitted by applicable law, we our affiliates and our and their directors, officers, agents, employee, suppliers, subcontractors or licensors are not liable, and you agree not to hold us responsible, for any damages or losses resulting directly or indirectly from: 
  1. Supplying the products late or not supplying any part of them if this is caused by you not giving us the information, we need within a reasonable time of us asking for it or making payment as required; 
  2. damages that may result from the unauthorized or inappropriate use of the product; 
  3. reliance by you on the content or other information provided on the Site with respect to the product you order; 
  4. your use of or your inability to use the ordered product; 
  5. delays or disruptions to our Site or our services; 
  6. your loss of or inability to do business or similar as a result of our inability to deliver the product to you; or 
  7. any action/event which is beyond our reasonable control. 
  • Subject to the first clause in the in this section, if the second and third clauses in this section are held to be unenforceable or inapplicable for any reason, then the total liability (including legal fees) applicable to us, our subsidiaries and affiliates and our and their directors, officers, agents, employee, suppliers, subcontractors or licensors, to you, whether based on an action or claim in contract, negligence or breach of statutory duty or otherwise, arising out of or in relation to these Terms of Sale shall be limited to the lesser of, a) the price the product sold for on our Site and its original and return shipping costs; or b) SAR 200. 
  • You agree to indemnify and hold us, our subsidiaries and affiliates and our and their directors, officers, agents, employee, suppliers, subcontractors or licensors harmless from and against any losses, damages and expenses (including legal fees and attorney’s fees) arising out of or relating to: 
  1. Any claims or demands made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of the Site and our services; 
  2. your violation of any of provisions of these Terms of Sale, including, without limitation, any of the warranties, representations and undertakings; 
  3. your violation of any applicable laws.
English en